Parish Staff

Parish Staff

 

Rev. Gil Martinez, C.S.P.
Pastor

Phone: 424-832-5160
E-mail:gmartinez@sp-apostle.org

Rev. Ryan Casey, C.S.P.
Associate Pastor

Phone: 424-832-5154
E-mail:rcasey@sp-apostle.org

Rev. Jerry Tully, C.S.P.
Associate Pastor

Phone: 424-832-5155
E-mail:gtully@sp-apostle.org

Reverend Mr. Danny Amos,  Parish Deacon

Phone: 310-203-8888             E-mail:damos@higherlegal.com
Blog:deacondanny.com

Vanessa Reyes-Smith,  Director of Operations and Communications

Phone: 424-832-5153       E-mail:vreyessmith@sp-apostle.org

Mary Ann Bertolucci

Scheduling/Data Administration

Phone: 424-832-5158       E-mail:mbertolucci@sp-apostle.org

Mary Pat Cooper Coordinator of Church & School Advancement

Phone: 424-832-5162          E-mail:mpcooper@sp-apostle.org

Irene Holly
Director, Children’s Religious Education

Phone: 310-689-6212                E-mail:iholly@sp-apostle.org

Adrian Barrios Teen Confirmation/Youth Ministry Coordinator

Phone: 424-832-5150 E-mail: abarrios@sp-apostle.org

Lois Massey
Business Operations

Phone: 424-832-5152               E-mail:lmassey@sp-apostle.org

Christopher Walker Director of Music

Phone: 310-689-6213               E-mail:cwlaudate@hotmail.com

John Newman Hospitality Ministry (Ushers)

                     E-mail:JPNLA@aol.com

Tom Roth
Lectors

E-mail:Thomas.roth@att.net

Lisa Wellik Liturgy, Eucharisic Ministers & Sacristans

E-mail:lwellik@ca.rr.com
Phone: 424-832-5156 E-mail:seniorministry@sp-apostle.org

Senior Ministry