School Faculty

School Faculty

Father Gilbert Martinez, C.S.P., Pastor

Mrs. Crystal Pinkofsky, Principal

 

1536 Selby Avenue Los Angeles, California 90024

(310) 474-1588

 

 

                 Administrator Name                             Location       Extension/Email

Mrs.Crystal Pinkofsky Principal

1930’sBuilding

7225

cpinkofsky@sp-apostle.org

Ms.SusanBjelajac Assistant Principal

Student Council Moderator

Religion Department Chair

HLC

7324

sbjelajac@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Jaclyn Pilat

Assistant Principal

HLC

7320

jpilat@sp-apostle.org

Ms.VanAnderson,B.S.N.

          School Nurse

Health Dept. Chair

Health Office

7214

vanderson@sp-apostle.org

Mrs.KathrynOliver

   Library Media Specialist

HLC

7345

koliver@sp-apostle.org

Mrs.NoraMasterson Learning Specialist

Grades 5-8

1930’sBuilding

7309

nmasterson@sp-apostle.org

Mrs. Dorothy Balfe Learning Specialist

DK-4

1950’sBuilding

7216

dbalfe@sp-apostle.org

Mrs.CaraSlapnicka Registrar

1930’sBuilding

7220

cslapnicka@sp-apostle.org

Mrs.Jill O’Callahan

Front Office Administrative Assistant

School Office

7338

jocallahan@sp-apostle.org

Mrs.MayoraHiney

Business Manager

1930’sBuilding

7221

mhiney@sp-apostle.org

Mrs.WilmaPlucinski

Director of Educational Technology

1950’sBuilding

7350

wplucinski@sp-apostle.org

Mr.DanielChung

IT Director

1950’sBuilding

7351

dchung@sp-apostle.org

Mr.ConceptionMartinez, Mr.Pedro Fuentes, Mr. Manuel Mejia, and Mr. Manuel Pacheco

Facilities

All Buildings

Please contact facilities manager

 

Saint Paul the Apostle Faculty

 

   Teacher Name             Grade/Location  Ext.             Email Address

Ms. Evelyn Aguiluz

DK

7260

eaguiluz@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Courtney BittoAfter Care Director 

DK

7303

cbitto@sp-apostle.org

Mrs. Betsy Hurley

Kinder

– KA

7311

bhurley@sp-apostle.org

Mrs. Cindy Zhang

Kinder

– KB

7310

czhang@sp-apostle.org
Mrs. Jana Morgan

1st – 1A

7312

jmorgan@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Jennifer Newton

1st – 1B

7313

jnewton@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Michelle Portman

2nd – 2A

7314

mportman@sp-apostle.org

Mrs.Stacey AmosMath Dept. Chair(K-4)

2nd – 2B

7315

samos@sp-apostle.org

Mrs.Susan DamskiLanguage ArtsDept. Chair (K-4)

3rd – 3A

7316

sdamski@sp-apostle.org

Mrs.GinaBuchananArt Dept. Chair

3rd – 3B

7317

gbuchanan@sp-apostle.org

Mrs. Cassandra Larson

4th – 4A

7319

clarson@sp-apostle.org

Mrs. Laura Mossler

4th – 4B

7318

lmossler@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Sandra Charles Early Literacy (K-1)

Early Literacy Center

7330

scharles@sp-apostle.org

Sr. Mary Enda Creegan, D.M.J.Early Literacy (K-1)

Early Literacy Center

7329

srenda@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Abigail Scheflo

5th – 5A

7333

ascheflo@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Caitlin Maher

5th – 5B

7325

cmaher@sp-apostle.org

Mr. Rocco Matone

6th – 6A,

Music 5-8

7341     rmatone@sp-apostle.org
Mrs. Clare Thomason

6th – 6B

7331

cthomason@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Kelli Fisher

6th-6A

Religion 6,7

7323

kfisher@sp-apostle.org

Mrs. Lindsay ScholtesMath Department Chair(5-8)

 

7th – 7A

7321

bkorn@sp-apostle.org

Mr. Eric SantosSocial Studies Dept. Chair

7th-7B

7326

esantos@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Marcia Alessi

8th – 8A

7328

malessi@sp-apostle.org

Ms.LydiaDanielskiLanguage Arts Dept. Chair (5-8)

8th – 8B

7327

ldanielski@sp-apostle.org

Ms.Jaclyn PilatScience Dept. ChairGrade 8 Science

Science Laboratory

7320

jpilat@sp-apostle.org

Mr. Patrick BoydScience TeacherGrades 6, 7

Science Laboratory

7325

pboyd@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Marta de Cardenas Math Teacher

HLC

7322

mdecardenas@sp-apostle.org

Mr. Anothony PalmieriPhysical Education

Gym

7337

apalmieri@sp-apostle.org

Mr. Keith MortimerPhysical Education

Gym

7332

kmortimer@sp-apostle.org

Mrs. Joanna LewandowskiArt  Director

Art Room

7307

jlewandowski@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Grace DoyleMusic (K-4);Music Dept. Chair

HLC

7342

gdoyle@sp-apostle.org

Shyamali Moujan

1930’s building

smoujan@sp-apostle.org

Señora Allie FurlanSpanish (K-4)Spanish Dept. Chair

1930’s building

7335

afurlan@sp-apotle.org

Señora Florencia LanusSpanish (5-8)

HLC

7336

flanus@sp-apostle.org