After School Activities

St. Paul the Apostle School offers a variety of after-school programs.  See below for a listing, the program coordinators, and their contact information.

After-School Care Program

Ms. Karen Duenes: kduenes@sp-apostle.org

The Singing Saints and Ukulele

Ms. Jenny Schlich: jschlich@sp-apostle.org

Mr. Bryan Archer: barcher@sp-apostle.org

Theatre Workshop

Ms. Nora Masterson: nmasterson@sp-apostle.org

Musical Theatre

Mrs. Jen Newton: jnewton@sp-apostle.org

Debate

Ms. Marcia Alessi: malessi@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Lydia Danielski: ldanielski@sp-apostle.org

Robotics and MathCraft

Mrs. Jessica Perez: jperez@sp-apostle.org

Ms. Jaclyn Pilat: jpilat@sp-apostle.org

“The Halo”: The Online, School Newspaper

Ms. Kathryn Oliver: koliver@sp-apostle.org

Technology Club

Mrs. Wilma Plucinski: wplucinski@sp-apostle.org

After-School Art

Ms. Brigid Mason: bmason@sp-apostle.org

After-School Sports

Mr. Keith Mortimer: kmortimer@sp-apostle.org

Mr. Kevin Fraggi: kfraggi@sp-apostle.org

Chess

Marisa Naylor-Jones: marisanaylor-jones@outlook.com

Jessie Spillane: jgietl@aol.com

Orchestra

Larry Newman of Children’s Music Workshop: schoolmusic@mac.com

Mandarin

Ysabella Chen: ychen@chineseacademyla.com

 

 

 

 

Events
September 26
September 27
September 28
September 29