After School Activities

St. Paul the Apostle School offers a variety of after school programs.

Art
Contact: Brigid Mason at bmason@sp-apostle.org

Chess
Contact: Marisa Naylor-Jones at marisanaylor-jones@outlook.com or Brian Whitney at brian@lawhitney.com

Debate
Contact: Marcia Alessi at malessi@sp-apostle.org or Lydia Danielski at ldanielski@sp-apostle.org

“The Halo” Online Newspaper
Contact: Kathryn Oliver at koliver@sp-apostle.org

Music
Contact: Callista Campbell at ccampbell@sp-apostle.org

Musical Theatre
Contact: Jennifer Newton at jnewton@sp-apostle.org

Orchestra
Contact: Larry Newman of Children’s Music Workshop at schoolmusic@mac.com

Robotics
Contact: Jessica Perez at jperez@sp-apostle.org or Jaclyn Pilat at jpilat@sp-apostle.org

Sports
Contact: Keith Mortimer at kmortimer@sp-apostle.org or Kevin Fraggi at kfraggi@sp-apostle.org

Technology Club
Contact: Wilma Plucinski at wplucinski@sp-apostle.org

Theatre Workshop
Contact: Nora Masterson at nmasterson@sp-apostle.org

Yearbook
Contact: Marcia Alessi at malessi@sp-apostle.org

Events
August 25
August 26
August 27
August 28
August 29
August 30